Planes, Trains, and Automobiles: Part 1




Hi everyone,

I am so excited to share my adventures with you! Mommy, Daddy, and I headed down to the big city where we stopped for doughnuts and then rode our bikes onto a really big boat. After we got on a whole bunch of cars drove on it so they could go across the water. After driving on the water we rode our bikes about 13 miles to a little waterfront city where Mommy and Daddy went on their honeymoon. It was fun looking at shops, buying lefse, and eating at the Italian restaurant. We biked back but missed the ferry by two minutes. It was just pulling away when we got down to the dock. Oh well, we went and rode little bikes and got ice cream while we waited for our next ferry. I guess it wasn’t such a bad thing.

I guess the title of the blog really shouldn’t be planes, trains, and automobiles, but boats, trains, and bicycles. Stay tuned for more adventures of Isaac. Until next time . . .

Leave a comment