Hark, the Herald Angels Sing


Hi everyone,

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas! Our decorations are up, we are decorating our tree, and tonight we have plans to make a gingerbread house. Last year I didn’t really pay much attention to our decorations, but this year it’s like the blinders have been taken off! There are snowmen, Santas, angels, and trees everywhere!

I particularly like the decorations of Santa sitting on a bus and Santa sitting on a motorcycle (you know I’m into wheeled objects, big time). I’m also drawn to these three angels that Mommy has sitting over by our Bible opened up to the story of Jesus’ birth. When I first saw them and went to touch them Mommy and I had a talk about how they used to be Grandma’s and my Mommy used to play with them like they were her babies. I also call them my babies, and I have to be sitting and very careful in order to hold them. Stay tuned for more Christmas pictures and posts.

Until next time . . .

Leave a comment