That’s a Wrap

Hi everyone,

I thought I’d wrap up our fall “harvest” pictures so I can move onto something else when I get the notion. Not much has been happening around our house that is out of the ordinary. I went to the dentist for the first time last week and they gave me two thumbs up on my teeth. The weather has really moved into the fall season with wind, rain, cooler temps, and thunder and lightning storms. I have to say that I’m not a big fan of the thunder and lightning. Mommy tells me that we really don’t get a lot of it around here and for that I am glad.

In this first photo get a good look at my face and the dog’s face. Doesn’t it look like her eyebrow is raised and she is trying to figure out what I’m doing. I think she secretly wishes she could make fishy faces too! The second photo showcases my beloved baby pumpkin that rotted half away by Halloween day. I guess it would have been hard to carve so maybe that’s a good thing.


Until next time . . .

One thought on “That’s a Wrap

Leave a Reply

