Randomness

Hi everyone,

I was looking through my February photo folder and realized I hadn’t posted a few photos so I thought I’d take care of that since we are now into March. Yikes, March already! Plus, we really haven’t had much new going on around here. I’m still trying to get a short video of me doing some preschool stuff, but the key is short and that seems to be the hard part.

Play date with a new friend

Sorting by color and then counting

Mom’s taste tester

\

Until next time . . .
One thought on “Randomness

Leave a Reply

