The Big Island – A Wrap Up

Hi everyone,

I know you are heartbroken because this will be my last post about our trip to Hawaii. We really did have a great time! It was nice to explore the island, but we also had a great accommodations so that when we didn’t feel like exploring we just enjoy ourselves. I made sure to take my life jacket with me but by the end of the trip I was jumping in the pool without it. I think I’m ready for full-fledged swimming lessons so I can feel the freedom of being weightless in the water without having to worry about sinking.

Down, down, down I go!

Up, up, up and away!
Until next time . . .
One thought on “The Big Island – A Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

