Birthday Boy

Hi everyone,

I know my birthday came and went a few weeks ago but I thought maybe I should get a few pictures posted from it before Christmas rolls around. As long as I get the pictures posted before the next holiday then that should count as good, right?

I was pretty excited to have my friend and his parents over for dinner. We both share a love of trains so we have a lot in common. While dinner was finishing up we ran around shooting our nerf guns. Dad made a target on the tv for us so we had something specific to shoot at.

After a dinner of cheeseburgers, fries, and salad (the burgers and fries were my choice, the salad was not) I was able to open up my gifts. I was pretty excited!! Dad even did some goofy wrapping for me. I figured him out quick though and grabbed the scissors.

IMG_7860IMG_7866IMG_7872Until next time . . .

Leave a Reply

