Gap Tooth

Hi everyone,

I lost my other front tooth last night! I’ve bonked it a few times so it was only a matter of time before it came out without it’s neighbor tooth anchoring it in. I was pretty nonchalant about it though. Let me tell you the story.

It was my night to make dinner. My very first night of being in charge of dinner. I chose to make light and crispy waffles. I had just stepped onto the step stool, Dad was standing by Mom, Mom was sending a text. I stepped back off my stool and while walking causally over to Mom and Dad I said, “And there goes another tooth.” Then I handed my tooth to Mom.

IMG_8128I’ve also taken to soaking my feet. Yes, soaking my feet. I don’t do it often but I sure do enjoy it!

62Until next time . . .

Leave a Reply

