One Obsession

Hi everyone,

So, one of my new obsessions is Maersk container ships. I was so fascinated by my Maersk train that I got for my birthday that I persuaded Dad to help me build a Maersk boat. After getting it built, I was pretty excited to get it painted in the correct colors. The only unfortunate thing is that when Mom went to write on it with a black paint pen the end of the pen came off and the black paint went flying all over our white carpet and on her hands and feet and housecoat. It was a pretty big mess. She ended up using a sharpie to write my letters after she got the paint cleaned off.

IMG_8571

I’m pretty proud of my creation!

IMG_8572

This is the dry dock I built for the ship.

Until next time . . .

Leave a Reply

