Goin’ to the Car Wash

Hi everyone,

Have you ever sold a car? Do you remember the excitement you felt as you got it cleaned up so that it would give it’s best showing?

I am growing up and my legs are just getting too long for my little red jeep. I was kind of bummed about it but I realized as Mom talked to me about it that I really didn’t drive it anymore and someone else might have a bit more fun with it. I took on the responsibility of getting it cleaned up for the new owners. I hope they were satisfied with their purchase.008009

We don’t get a lot of caterpillars around here so I was pretty excited when Mom saw this guy slinking around. Caterpillars like to ride in remote control trucks, right? 006 007Until next time . . .

Leave a Reply

