Strumming Strings

Hi everyone,

Guitar? Violin? Which instrument would you choose?

You can see I chose the guitar. Dad is teaching himself and then teaching me. We practice each day and I am getting better with my finger placement and playing chords. I will eventually take lessons from someone else but the guy we started with wasn’t very good at teaching a new guitarist who is so young.

P1010344

This was an early picture. I am much better at sitting and playing now.

I would ask you to sit down and I’ll treat you to my first concert but I can’t seem to transfer over the video that Mom and Dad took. Maybe when I figure out this newfangled technology
. . .

Until next time . . .

Leave a Reply

