Grand Canyon – South Rim

Hi everyone,

Mom and Dad took so many pictures of the Grand Canyon that I am going to have to break it into a few different posts. I figure I might as well go somewhat chronologically so we’ll start out on the south rim. How cool is that building built right into the side of the cliff?

IMG_8832I was so excited to see the actual canyon. I couldn’t wait to get out of the car and over to the edge. I don’t know that Mom and Dad were so excited about me being over at the edge. They made sure to stick pretty close to me.IMG_8837 IMG_8838I was able to see the sunset at the canyon and then Dad and Mom walked us to the car and we drove back to Flagstaff to hang out for a few days before heading back to pick them up.

20To be continued . . .

Leave a Reply

