More Snow!!

Hi everyone,

What? More snow? Yep.

We stayed the weekend down at Grandma’s a few weeks ago. Grandma and I went to dinner and it started snowing. Mom and Dad went to dinner and a movie and there was way more snow after they got out of their movie. It took them a bit longer to get back to Grandma’s but I was fast asleep so I had no idea until I woke up the next morning.

So fun playing out in the snow. I just happened to have brought my hat and big gloves because we were going to a car museum later that day and I wanted to be prepared for that.

The snow wasn’t great for rolling so we just kind of mounded up my snowman. He almost looks like he is melting down into the snow. Here I am, shaking his hand!P1010832P1010835Master designers and builders!!

Until next time . . .

Leave a Reply

